Frozen grapes!

image

I was offered some Grappa served with frozen grapes recently, which I dutifully tried. Who knew what an amazing treat frozen grapes could be, like little sorbet bites! I would often end up with some shriveled up grapes left over in the punnet, that we wouldn’t manage to finish in time, so I will now be freezing half of them straight away. What a fab idea! I’m not so keen on the Grappa but nevermind that, I will just settle on taking this amazing discovery away from the experience!

Vicky

Leave a Reply

