Vegan banana loaf

image

It was that regular problem of what to do with the over ripe bananas last night and I thought I hadn’t yet added this banana loaf recipe, so banana loaf it was.

This is a really simple one as it uses oil as the fat, the bananas do the binding, so no need for butter or eggs. It means I can always make it as it is just store cupboard basics. On this occasion I had raisins, sometimes I add chopped nuts to mix things up.

So, vegan banana bread, try it I’m sure you’ll love it!

Vicky

Leave a Reply

